Search

Working Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00-21:00
Saturday 10:00-16:00
Sunday 10:00-15:00

Translation

УкраїнськаEnglishPolskiTürkçeРусский
Set as default language

Be healthy!

Look up

REVIEWS ABOUT MEDBOOK

Home  /REVIEWS ABOUT MEDBOOK

Here you can leave YOUR feedback about the work of our company and get acquainted with the experience of our CLIENTS!

review,reviews,reviews about work,reviews about doctors,company reviews,medbook,medical book Kiev,medical book ukraine

Thank you for, that you are with us! 🤗


Feedback from our customers:

Honey book Super

Rated 5 out of 5
27.04.2021

Thanks for the copper! Made very quickly, in 2 days. Earbuds – official, all seals are. Generally, quickly and efficiently!

Andrew

Guys super!

Rated 5 out of 5
19.12.2020

More than once I ordered a medical book on this site. Everything is done promptly; qualitatively. Medical books, liners – official. I will contact you again 🙂

Sergey

The response from MedBook

We are always glad to receive you and serve you safely! 🙂

Very fast, qualitatively, and without cheating.

Rated 5 out of 5
31.12.2019

I needed to get a honey book quickly, I received it already on day 3. Everything is done as it should be without visiting doctors, it remains only to write the name and surname with the position. Payment immediately, or by cash on delivery by new mail, would not say, what is cheap for a honey book, but with this quality you can even overpay, in general, this is the best and fastest cooperation, what could i have, thank you)

Vladislav

The response from MedBook

Thank you for such a detailed review.! We will wait still! ^^)
Happy New Year and Merry Christmas! 🥳 🎄 🎅 🌟

Super Duper!

Rated 5 out of 5
25.11.2019

Everything is just awesome! Consulted before ordering, told, what is better and how to do it in my situation, made a payment to a bank account, a few hours later I received the tracking code. And the very next morning I took my order by mail, and took it to work, where everything suited the authorities and I was very pleased, but the main thing, calm!
Recommend! The best!!!

Valentine

The response from MedBook

Many thanks, for your review, Valentine!
Pleasantly! 😊

Everything is good!

Rated 5 out of 5
28.10.2019

responded promptly. All liked it.

Alexander

The response from MedBook

We try! 😊

Very fast!!

Rated 5 out of 5
22.08.2019

I left a request on the site, to call me back, contacted within minutes, consulted, I made a prepayment, and an hour later I was informed of the departure! The best!<3))

Marina

The response from MedBook

Thank you!:)

I liked everything!

Rated 5 out of 5
13.08.2019

Well maintained, told that, as, and what you need, recommend the best option to solve my problem (the employer was afraid to take me to work)! Very happy, that is addressed here:)) 5 points!)

Lily

The response from MedBook

Thank you! 😊🤗

Really appreciate!

Rated 5 out of 5
31.07.2019

Don't even know what to say! If not for you, I don't know what would have happened to me at work (detained the inspection for the whole week)! Spasibooo!!

Oksana

The response from MedBook

Always glad to help! 🙂

5+!

Rated 5 out of 5
26.07.2019

Had a job as a waitress, a friend recommended this firm, two days has issued a medical card with all the tests I just took. Admin at work all arranged, advise you!)

Nastya

The response from MedBook

Thank you! Good luck to you!))

Don't be afraid!)

Rated 5 out of 5
15.07.2019

A little confused prepayment, but the fears vanished as soon as he took the book from the mail!))

Dima

Well

Rated 4 out of 5
10.07.2019

A little delayed with registration, but all in all good, owner is in order.

Nicholas

All as agreed

Rated 5 out of 5
30.06.2019

Recommend, in the room to work as the trainer came.

Michael

OK

Rated 5 out of 5
30.06.2019

Take a book to work at the airport, came! Thank you

Anonymous

OTLICHNOE!!

Rated 5 out of 5
15.06.2019

Loved, that answer quickly and at almost any time. Sorry, what fooled long head, afraid, but it all came, and most importantly, at my work came up!

Lisa

I tried it and have not regretted!

Rated 5 out of 5
11.06.2019

On Saturday evening ordered and already Monday in the mail in the afternoon took. At first she was afraid, but ordered, checked at work and happy! 5 stars!))

Sergey